NOVEMBER 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

MADDY CONNER

"From Me Now" was released on November 17, 2023 by Maddy Conner. Maddy is the 2023 winner of the Shirley Martin Scholarship for Young Songwriters, and she recorded her winning original song at REC Room Recording.  Congratulations Maddy!

PALACE KAT

Sunday, November 19, 2023, we are set to celebrate one whole year of Palace Kat! We will be playing some familiar tunes and some you may not have heard before, with some familiar guests and some fresh faces! We will also have some new merchandise and this will be the first opportunity to snag some limited edition Palace Kat tie dye shirts!

REC ROOM VIDEO CONTENT NIGHTS

We know it's hard to keep up with all the content that fans want to see let alone the technical aspects of getting a professional looking video with awesome audio. This is where we are coming in to help artists spread their music through great content.

Things to know:

  • We will be limiting this to groups of less than three and primarily acoustic for sake of time.
  • An artist can sign up for a 30 minute time slot and can have a maximum of 2 songs videoed and edited.
  • Please show up fifteen minutes before your time slot for setup time.
  • We will edit down the audio and video and send each individual song to you in an HD format for YouTube and Social media platforms.
  • Limited to one slot per month.

SCHEDULE YOUR SLOT FOR VIDEO NIGHTS:

https://calendly.com/recroomrecording/video-night-at-rec-room

Frank Muffin show for Family Promise Of Greater Lafayette

Members of the SAMI, REC Room Recording family, Frank Muffin, produced an amazing show to benefit Family Promise Of Greater Lafayette. Their benefit raised $7000 for the organization. thank you Frank Muffin and friends for your work in the community and Thank you TAF and SAMI for the amazing stage, sound and lighting!

OCTOBER 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

LAUREN GRACE (FEAT. ATLYS)

On October 20, 2023, Lauren Grace released “Your House”, featuring Atlys.

SEPTEMBER 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

AUGUST 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

JULY 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

JUNE 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

MAY 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

APRIL 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

MARCH 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

FEBRUARY 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

JANUARY 2023 - SAMI Year in Review

Shows

Contact us